2019 Schedule

2019 Schedule

Month Programme Start Date
January
Spanish – Level 1 12 Jan Saturdays 1.00 p.m to 4.00 p.m.
Geriatric Care 23 Jan Wednesdays 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m.
ABE L5 Business Management 19 Jan Sat 8.30 a.m. to 3.30 p.m.
ABE L4 Business Management 19 Jan Sat 8.30 a.m. to 3.30 p.m.
ABE L4 Business Management 21 Jan Mon + Wed 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m.
ABE L5 Business Management 21 Jan Mon, Tue + Thur 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m.
ABE L5 Business Management & Marketing 22 Jan Mon, Tue + Thur 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m.
ABE L5 Business Management & Human Resource 22 Jan Mon, Tue + Thur 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m.
UH Top Up BA in Business Administration 26 January Saturday 2019
UB MBA Generic 26 January Saturday 2019
UB MBA Logistic and Supply Chain Mangement 26 January Saturday 2019
UB MBA Human Resource Management 26 January Saturday 2019
UB MBA Hospital and Health Services Management 26 January Saturday 2019
ABE L6 Business Management 28 Jan Mon, Tue 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m. & Sat 1.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m.
February
Flight Attendant 16 Feb Saturdays 1.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m
Airline Reservations & Travel Agency Operations 18 Feb Mon + Wed 1.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m.
March
Computer Literacy for the Workplace 13 Mar Wednesdays 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m.
Supervisory Management 25 Mar Mondays 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m.
Event Management 26 Mar Tuesdays 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m.
Administrative Assistant 28 Mar Thursdays 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m.
April
Airline Reservations & Travel Agency Operations 6 Apr Sat 9.00 a.m. to 12.00 p.m.
Spanish – Level 2 6 Apr Sat 1.00 p.m to 4.00 p.m.
Certificate in Broadcasting & Communication 10 Apr Wed 5.30 p.m to 8.00 p.m.
ABMA Essential Business Skills 2 Apr Tue & Thur 5.30 p.m to 7.30 p.m.
Medical Administrative Assistant 23 Apr Tuesday 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m.
May UH BABA Top Up 25 May Saturday
June
UB MBA Generic Saturday 1 June 2019
UB MBA Marketing Management Saturday 1 June 2019
Flight Attendant 22 June Saturdays 9.00 a.m. to 12.00 p.m.
Airline Reservations & Travel Agency Operations 23 Jun Tue + Thur 1.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m.
July
Spanish – Level 1 27 July Saturdays 9.00 a.m. to 12.00 p.m.
Geriatric Care 17 July Wednesdays 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m.
ABE L4 Business Management 13 July Sat 8.30 a.m. to 3.30 p.m.
ABE L5 Business Management 13 Jul Sat 8.30 a.m. to 3.30 p.m.
ABE L4 Business Management 15 July Mon + Wed 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m.
ABE L6 Business Management 15 Jul Mon, Tue & 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m. & Sat 1.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m.
ABE L5 Business Management 15 Jul Mon, Tue + Thur 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m.
ABE L5 Business Management & Human Resource 15 Jul Mon, Tue + Thur 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m.
ABE L5 Business Management & Marketing 15 Jul Mon, Tue + Thur 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m.
ABMA Diploma in Professional Journalism 29 Jul Mon, Tue, Wed 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m
August
Computer Literacy for the Workplace 07 Aug Wednesdays 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m.
Supervisory Management 12 Aug Mondays 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m.
Event Management 13 Aug Tuesdays 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m
Certificate in Broadcasting & Communication 14 Aug Wednesdays 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m.
Airline Reservations & Travel Agency Operations 17 Aug Sat 1.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m.
Administrative Assistant 29 Aug Thursday 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m.
Geriatric Care – Advance 29 Aug Thursday 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m.
ABE L4 Business Management 25 Sep Tue + Wed 5.30 p.m. to 7.30 p.m
ABMA Essential Business Skills 26 Sep Tue + Thur 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m
Airline Reservations & Travel Agency Operations 30 Sep Mon + Wed 1.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m.
Flight Attendant 30 Sep Mon + Wed 1.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m.
UH Top Up BABA Saturday 21 September 2019
UB MBA Generic Saturday 21 September 2019
UB MBA Logsitic and Supply Chain Management Saturday 21 September 2019
UB MBA Human Resource Management Saturday 21 September 2019
UB MBA Oil and Gas Management Saturday 21 September 2019
October
Medical Administrative Assistant 1 Oct Tuesdays 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m
Geriatric Care 2 Oct Wednesdays 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 pm.
Flight Attendant 26 Oct Saturdays 9.00 a.m. to 12.00 a.m.